Home /  Solutions /  MarTech

Touch Points Marketing


DOSSM-MarTech ATouch Marketing helps enterprises attract customers by contextual luring content in all touch points, including social media, online advertisements, posters in the elevators, and flyers in guest rooms or dining tables.




  • Festivals and Special Events Marketing (FSEs Marketing)

Festivals and special events are significant marketing opportunities for tourism and hospitality enterprises. To meet the FSEs Marketing needs (Chinese festivals, Western festivals and special events) DOSSM-MarTech provides different landing pages for enterprises' social media marketing or E-mail marketing.


  • Segment Market

Different customers of segment market have different needs. DOSSM-MarTech provides different landing pages for enterprises' social media marketing or E-mail marketing for different segment market.


  • Products

Different products have their unique selling proposition (USP). DOSSM-MarTech provides different landing pages for enterprises' social media marketing or E-mail marketing of different products.


  • Marketing Campaigns

Various marketing campaigns spring up in the age of digital marketing, e.g. flash sale, group buy, etc. DOSSM-MarTech provides different landing pages for enterprises' social media marketing or E-mail marketing.

首页 /  方案 /  MarTech智能营销云

全接触点运营


DOSSM-MarTech全接触点运营模块根据用户的消费场景(节事营销、细分市场、产品和促销活动)做好不同的诱饵型的内容,并通过营销自动化系统投放在目标用户可能经过的路口,这个路口包括各种各样的新媒体渠道和广告渠道,也包括线下的场景,比如电梯海报、客房和餐桌上的宣传单张。




  • 节事营销

节日和大型事件是旅游及酒店企业最为重要的营销机会。DOSSM-MarTech系统根据中式节日、西式节日以及面向特定群体的节事活动运营需求,都提供不同的落地页面(Landing Page),供企业开展新媒体、电子邮件营销用途。


  • 细分市场

不同的细分市场用户,客户的需求和敏感点不同。DOSSM-MarTech系统根据不同的细分市场运营需求,提供不同的落地页面(Landing Page),供企业开展新媒体渠道、电子邮件营销用途。


  • 产品

不同的产品有不同卖点。DOSSM-MarTech系统根据产品的不同,提供不同的落地页面(Landing Page),供企业开展新媒体渠道、电子邮件营销用途。


  • 促销活动

数字营销时代,企业开展促销的方式灵活多样,秒杀、拼团、返现、满减、送红包等等。DOSSM-MarTech系统提供不同的落地页面(Landing Page),供企业开展新媒体渠道、电子邮件营销用途。